Teacher Appreciation in the Independence School District

Posted May 7, 2019

We love celebrating all of the wonderful teachers in the Independence School District! In honor of Teacher Appreciation Week, we are highlighting teachers from each of our buildings in the videos below. Thank you, teachers, for your endless dedication to supporting, encouraging and guiding our students every day!

Benton Elementary 

Bingham Middle School

Blackburn Elementary 

Bryant Elementary 

Fairmount Elementary

Glendale Elementary 

Hanthorn Early Education Center

Independence Academy

James Bridger Middle School

Korte Elementary

Little Blue Elementary

Luff Elementary

Mallinson Elementary

Mill Creek Elementary

Nowlin Middle School

Ott Elementary

Pioneer Ridge Middle School

Procter Elementary

Randall Elementary

Santa Fe Trail Elementary

Spring Branch Elementary

Sugar Creek Elementary

Sunshine Early Education Center

Sycamore Hills Elementary

Three Trails Elementary

Truman High School

Van Horn High School

William Chrisman High School

William Southern Elementary