Molly Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
molly_johnson@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5300 ext. 10084



Mardie Gardner
Director of Business Services
mardie_gardner@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5300 ext. 10067



Dr. Patti White
Director of Early Education
patti_white@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5300 ext. 59027



Salum Stutzer
Director of Facilities
salum_stutzer@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5300 ext. 61001



Nicole Sequeira
Director of Family Services
& Caring Communities
nicole_sequeira@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5300 ext. 10036



Lori Halsey
Director of Health Services
lori_halsey@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5387



Dr. Tony Robinson
Director of Certificated
Human Resources
tony_robinson@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5300 ext. 10025



Dean Katt
Director of Classified
Human Resources
dean_katt@isdschools.org
(816)521-5300 ext. 10046



Brad Kramer
Director of Nutrition Services
brad_kramer@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5371



Megan Murphy
Director of Public Relations
megan_murphy@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5300 ext. 10088



Dennis Green
Director of Public Safety
dennis_green@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5300 ext. 10035



Sherry Potter
Director of Special Services
sherry_potter@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5300 ext. 10101



Todd Theen
Director of Technology
todd_theen@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5300 ext. 13001



Daryl Huddleston
Director of Transportation
daryl_huddleston@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5335



Jennifer Walker
Director of Youth Development
jennifer_walker@isdschools.org
(816) 521-5300 ext. 10007