Contact Email Phone
Cindy Grant
Human Resources Director
cindy_grant@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5300 ext. 10025
Greg Gilliam
District Compliance Officer
greg_gilliam@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5300
Sherry Potter
Director of Special Services
sherry_potter@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5300 ext. 10101
Jana Corrie
Director of Public Relations
jana_corrie@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5300 ext. 10088
Brent Catlett
Director of Technology
brent_catlett@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5300 ext. 13001
Deborah Briggs
Adult Education/GED
deborah_briggs@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5507
Molly Johnson
Director of Benefits/Business Services
molly_johnson@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5300 ext. 10045
Fax: (816) 521-5378
Robert Burkey
Director of Facilities
robert_burkey@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5330
Merideth Parrish
Director of Family Services & Caring Communities
merideth_parrish@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5300 ext. 10090
Nicole Sequeira
Family Services Coordinator/McKinney-Vento Liaison
nicole_sequeira@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5300 ext. 10036
Brad Kramer
Interim Director of Nutrition Services
brad_kramer@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5371
Daryl Huddleston
Director of Transportation
daryl_huddleston@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5335
Jennifer Walker
Director of Youth Development and Education
Kids’ Safari/Latitude
jennifer_walker@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5300 ext. 10007
Molly Clemons
George Caleb Bingham Academy
molly_clemons@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5300 ext. 13019
Trevor Tomney
Henley Aquatic Center
trevor_tomney@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5377
Lori Halsey
Director of Health Services
lori_halsey@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5387
Beth Smith
Records
beth_smith@isdschools.org  (816) 521-5300 ext. 10006

To view additional Central Office staff, please visit our Staff Directory.